Standing Committee

The Diocesan Standing Committee

The Standing Committee is made up of three clergy and three lay members. Each of the five convocations elect one member and Diocesan Convention elects one at-large member. The rotation is set up so that a convocation elects a clergy person during one term and a lay person for the next term. Terms have been staggered so that the makeup of the committee is always three clergy and three lay members.


Acadiana:                             The Rev. Annie Etheredge (2019)              

Alexandria:                           The Very Rev. Rich Snow, President (2018)

Lake Charles:                      Roxanne Myers (2019)                 

Monroe:                                Jeffrey Thompson (2020)

Shreveport:                          The Rev. Mary Richard (2020)                          

At Large:                              Nancy Shaw (2018)

Tracking ID UA-67223495-1