General Convention 2018

July 5-12, 2018

Austin, TX 



The Rev. Seth Donald

The Rev. Annie Etheredge

The Rev. Deacon Lois Maberry

The Rev. Thomas Nsubuga, Chair 

The Rev. John Bedingfield, First Alternate 


Will Harp 

Andrea Petrosh 

John Robert 

Nancy Shaw

Reece Middleton, First Alternate


General Convention 101

General Convention Website

GC 2018 Draft Schedule 


Please contact Holly Davis for questions or more information:  

House of Deputies

Tracking ID UA-67223495-1